top of page

Beggar with Collection Bowl

New NFT by Craig Boehman, available at OpenSea.io.

Beggar with Collection Bowl

About


Purchase at OpenSea.


Prints on request.


The original image was shot in Mumbai in 2017 as part of my #3StrangersAday project. It has since become part of my ongoing #RidingRickshaw project as well (starting Year 6), where all of my subjects are photographed from an autorickshaw.


Beggars may be a touchy subject for some people, but they are a common sight for photographers in the streets of Mumbai, especially during traffic light stops. I remember this gentleman was working on S.V. Road when I photographed him.


What's Included:



When you purchase Beggar with Collection Bowl, you'll receive full-resolution JPEG versions, including the original image.

 

Prints on request.


Purchase at OpenSea.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page